Major Goof Up

So ever done something so dumb that it alters your happiness and mood and general overall feeling of loving life?  I am not talking about monumental mistakes like choosing to date your ex girlfriends mom, or sending that text to your wife that was intended for your girlfriend. (Just an aside, neither of which I am guilty of) I am talking about just plain dumb ole boneheaded moves.  But a moment in time you can never get back and it greatly effects your whole purpose.   I am talking about setting a glass of sprite on the night stand where your laptop is currently sitting.  Yeah, you can guess the results kids.  In a mere matter of seconds I tipped said glass over and contents spill straight into keyboard. There really wasn’t much in the glass, but enough to do damage.   My beloved companion has still yet to revive herself. She has sparked a little.  The power light comes on and I think, this is it! She’s coming back to me, only for it to dim out in an instance. (This same metaphor could be used for my marriage and my wife, but I digress).  So kids,  my posts will be a little hard to accomplish for a while. But I’ll still keep trying to put out news for you to read when I can.  Until then have fun out there!

Leave a Reply

