Tweeting With Rick Reilly

I told you I love this guy. And his article on Andres Gonzales’ tweets to Tiger Wood had me LOLing. It also made think of how I use my Twitter account and the pseudo celebrities who refuse to Tweet me back! Except one, ESPN personality Bomani Jones actually answered a question I posed to him the other day. And I still have the proof!  It was as if I accomplished some great feat! I watch daily on OU Football player Tony Jefferson’s Twitter and his constant pleading to Justin Bieber to respond to him.  I might have to Tweet him and say, “TJ, don’t give up! It might happen for you one day!”  But he wouldn’t Tweet me back.

Leave a Reply

