Ryan and Landry On ESPN

Thought I would try to get all the links in one spot for everyone. VERY VERY impressed with our kids. They represented our state and University very very well.

Here’s the two on Sportscenter then on College Football Live. 

 

Not video but audio of them on the Van Pelt show but with guest host Doug Gottleib.  They talk about pay for play, which I found very interesting, plus I wrote about it here. 

 

 

 

Ivan Maisel on an ESPN Podcast with the boys.   Again talking about pay for play, I really like the ideas they present.

Chat wrap up from their stay.

They were supposedly on Sportsnation also, but for the life of me I can not find that on ESPN. So if anyone can help out add the link to a comment. Thanks!

 

Follow me on Twitter @Sieve and Like my Facebook page here. 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

