So Humbled. (via From the King’s Pen)

I wrote about what they would do to honor Austin Box a while back. I voted for a simple decal on the helmet. This is more than we should have expected. A very simple but impactful rememberance on the helmet, designed by one of our own. OUKingpen. Here is a reposting of his blog.

So Humbled. I’m you’re typical guy I think. Married with children, trying to make ends meet. I love college football. I love doing graphic and web design. So I combined those passions and created my online alter ego… King (last name) + pen (drawing tool) = Kingpen. Then add on I’m an alumnus of the University of Oklahoma (Class of 1995!), who loves him some Sooner Football, then my identity changes to OUKingpen. OK, too much back story. As every Sooner-lov … Read More

via From the King’s Pen

Leave a Reply

